HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Biggles
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5650
Location : Melbourne, Australia
Humor : Some things just aren't funny.
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:09 am

intermittently to remind us just who and what killed these innocent people, maimed, tore families apart and what we still intend to do about it. I dont intend to just forget what happened as I am sure you will not.
Back to top Go down
WineHippie
Contributor
avatar

Number of posts : 4227
Age : 64
Location : being
Humor : my sides hurt ...
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:56 am

mz biggz, i am sorry to report that in my personal experience,
this says it perfectly ... 44 years and it is time to be over ...

Back to top Go down
http://doggone2009.blogspot.com
Reunite
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 4993
Age : 40
Location : Here
Humor : Dry and Wet
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Thu Sep 23, 2010 9:57 pm

Just maybe, the 3000+ victims of 9/11 already made a decision before incarnating to play a part in waking up mass consciousness, the catalyst for not thousands but millions of people now to see through the illusion.

Here's another clip -

Anytime I hear Lux Aeterna By Clint Mansell, it sends chills to an epic proportion.

Back to top Go down
Biggles
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5650
Location : Melbourne, Australia
Humor : Some things just aren't funny.
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:00 pm

Reunite wrote:
Just maybe, the 3000+ victims of 9/11 already made a decision before incarnating to play a part in waking up mass consciousness, the catalyst for not thousands but millions of people now to see through the illusion.

Here's another clip -

Anytime I hear Lux Aeterna By Clint Mansell, it sends chills to an epic proportion.


Yep sweetie I read that but how many on the planet still think 9/11 was through an outside terror attack, too many. Sometimes I think people just dont want to wake up.

Once you enter the rabbit hole there is no going back though. xo
Back to top Go down
micjer
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5325
Age : 56
Location : canada
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:45 am

There is so much confusion over who was to blame for this act.

The bottom line is that someone was behind it and to think that one human being would want to do this to other human beings is unbelievable.

The same however can be said for the attack on Iraq. What did the millions of casualties there do to deserve what they got. One problem, the MSM does not cover the barbaric actions the way they did on 9-11. Other than oil and a leader they didn't like what did they do? Even Rumsfeld admitted that Al Cia da was not in Iraq. We mustn't forget our fellow innocent men women and children there either.

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Let's take a minute and think about how many people would it take to pull this off? How many people really know the truth?

Let's look at all of the theories to see which one makes most sense, including the official story.



Back to top Go down
Biggles
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5650
Location : Melbourne, Australia
Humor : Some things just aren't funny.
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Fri Sep 24, 2010 7:21 am

I agree with that Mic and I thought about all of the countries where babies, children, young men maimed, starving, tortured. It really gives me food for thought about the material I have read that points to some people that are descendent of negative evil side alien genetics.

None of them deserve it, as we know here all of these atrocities are mainly about money and power and control; getting back to money again.

Having said that, sitting down that day and days after watching those planes hit the towers in New York City of all places and to find out years later that all the big investigative agencies still haven't come up with anything, and lets face it we know why.

I just keep remembering those poor people looking out the windows high above the ground, wondering if there was any way that people could save them.

Now the real gist of the matter to anything is this Mic, as a mother like I am or a father like you are replace the vision of that young man or girl jumping off that building because they do not want to get burned alive with my daughter or your son........................Then you will see how bloody angry I still am about this.

They brought something into the States, New York where my kids have visited more than once and literally cold bloodedly murdered people and are still murdering them now after the act.

Give me my darn very expensive high powered sniper gun and show those bastards that gave the order. flaming
Back to top Go down
micjer
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5325
Age : 56
Location : canada
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Fri Sep 24, 2010 9:39 am

Very good analogy Biggsy. If any member of my family or a friend was murdered that day the way these folks were, I would be beside myself.


After researching this for some time, this is my take on the events that day.

The planes that hit the two towers were taken over by remote control, were probably real planes. The wing marks on the buildings make me think this.

I truly believe they collapsed a result of a direct energy weapon.

Now I am totally convinced that the pentagon was hit with a cruise missile. I feel that the impact area shows no wing pattern, and it would have been physically impossible to fly a plane in that low without hitting the ground first.

I am not sure where the plane went that flew over, part of a magic act. What if the plane that crashed in Pennsylvania was actually this plane and the other one never really existed or landed somewhere else under another name and number. Speculating here of course.


Now the world trade building 7 may have been brought down with direct energy weapon. Didn't come down on its own.



How many people would it take? I would say Dick Cheney and 5 0r 6 others, under his command.



Last edited by micjer on Fri Sep 24, 2010 8:08 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Gabriel
Contributor
avatar

Number of posts : 4957
Location : Ardmore oklahoma
Humor : I hope so
Registration date : 2009-01-24

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:25 am

Every time I see this I am just shocked at the killing machine that runs this world, and to the lengths they will go to, to influence people.

It is a dramatic thing to watch 3000 people getting killed by the government that tells you that they want to help you.

It is also amazing to witness the disregard for human life like it is nothing, by people wearing three piece suits, who put their agenda ahead of all other things.

The unique part is this. We that saw it and lived through it will witness against the killers and their actions that day. There will be justice.

And the real cool part of justice is that these people that did it think there will be no cost, as the service to self mind is perverted.
Back to top Go down
Biggles
Senior Member
avatar

Number of posts : 5650
Location : Melbourne, Australia
Humor : Some things just aren't funny.
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   Fri Sep 24, 2010 7:31 pm

Your right guys on all points, thanks for your thoughts.

It's just that I think of those relatives, mums and dads, daughters and sons, husbands and wives etc who are still here and are suffering from the impact and loss of their loved ones on that day.

Boy guys one day I would really like to see those responsible being outed to the world sooner rather than later just so the billions that are asleep might hopefully awaken.

Love you guys very much.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this   

Back to top Go down
 
I am putting this vid here. I think we need to review this
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Crossing the Miqat without putting on Ihram
» Putting on the Armour of God
» Mickey Mouse Praise and Worship
» Weird dream about my wedding ring...
» Strange dream!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
the force is withIN you !!!!!! :: The Nature of Reality :: Human Consciousness-
Jump to: